Jump to main content
IMEKO2024 Startseite

IMEKO 2024

XXIV World Congress

26–29 August 2024 | Hamburg, Germany


Helmholtz-Fonds e. V.

Helmholtz Prize

The Helmholtz Prize sets standards in the realm of metrology for scientists who have sustainably advanced the art of measurement. It is a renowned, international prize and awarded in two categories:

  1. Precision measurements in fundamental research
  2. Precision measurements in applied metrology.

György Striker Award

The György Striker Junior Paper Award is being granted to junior authors under 35 years of age, whose paper reflects a deep understanding knowledge of the theme of a World Congress.